Paranormal Romance

Romance with bite...

CAPTIVATED SERIES

Fans of HUSH, HUSH by Becca Fitzpatrick, FALLEN by Lauren Kate, and the HOUSE OF NIGHT series by P.C. and Kristin Cast will devour this Young Adult Paranormal Romance series with plenty of action, danger, swoon-worthy teenage love, and a plot twist you'll never see coming. It has also been nominated for multiple awards for BEST VILLAIN! Complete series available now...


Alyx Rayer SERIES

Fans of Gena Showalter and Christine Feehan will devour this EPIC, end-of-the-world FORBIDDEN ROMANCE series.



SPECTACLE SERIES

Find out what happens when vengeance and dark intentions collide in this"powerful" and "refreshingly unique" Dystopian series.



Keep in Touch

Copyright © 2022 S.J. Pierce